Grievance Redressal Officers

Details of H.O./ Region wise Grievance Redressal Officers
Sr. No. Concerned Office Name of Nodal Officer & Contact Details
1 Bhuj Region Mr. M. R. Tiwari Phone No. 02832-225137 E-mail ID:
2 Godhra Region Mr. Chandra Mohan Saini Phone No.02672-246005 E-mail ID :
3 Himatnagar Region Mr. Sanjay Kabad Phone No. 02772-240240 Email-ID :
4 Mehsana Region Mr. Natvarsinh L Vaghela Phone No. 9512014550 E-mail ID :
5 Patan Region Mr. A. Krishna Prasad Phone No. 02766-221883 E-mail ID :
6 Surat Region Mr. Anupam Bhadra Phone No.0261-3512967 E-mail ID:
7 Vadodara Region Mr. L. S. Patel Phone No. 0265-2310970 E-mail ID:
8 Valsad Region Mr. Lalit Kumar Sipani Phone No. 02632-245890 E-mail ID:
Sr. No. Concerned Office Name of Principal Nodal Officer & Contact Details
1 Head Office Mr R. L. Chouhan, Phone No.0265-2310940, E-mail –

Connect with Us

Back to Top