Patan Region

Sr. no.

Branch Name

District

Contact Number

E- Mail ID

1

Adia

Patan

02733-285135

adiapa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

2

Asheda

BANASKANTHA

02744-253214

asheda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

3

Balisana

Patan

02766-285105

balisa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

4

Baspa

Patan

02733-242988

baspa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

5

Brahmanwada

Patan

02734-287287

brahma@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

6

Chanasma

Patan

02734-222056

chanas@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

7

Dangiya

BANASKANTHA

9429915542

dangiy@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

8

Danta

BANASKANTHA

02749-278104

danta@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

9

Dantiwada

BANASKANTHA

02748-278277

dantiw@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

10

Deesa

BANASKANTHA

02744-223741

deesa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

11

Deodar

BANASKANTHA

02735-244294

deodar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

12

Dhandha

BANASKANTHA

02742-234268

dhandh@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

13

Dhanera

BANASKANTHA

02748-223753

dhaner@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

14

Dharpur

Patan

02766-265264

dharpu@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

15

Dhinoj

Patan

02734-263036

dhinoj@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

16

Dodgam

BANASKANTHA

02737-226641

dodgam@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

17

Dudharampura

Patan

02766-283510

dudhar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

18

Gidasan

BANASKANTHA

02739-281093

gidasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

19

Hadad

BANASKANTHA

02749-267377

hadad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

20

Harij

Patan

02733-223602

harij@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

21

Jadia

BANASKANTHA

02748-229645

jadia@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

22

Jalotra

BANASKANTHA

02739-264300

jalotr@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

23

Jegol

BANASKANTHA

02748-272092

jegol@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

24

Jetda

BANASKANTHA

02737-227008

jetda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

25

Kamboi (Kankrej)

BANASKANTHA

9819251022

kambka@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

26

Kamboi

Patan

02734-281396

kamboi@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

27

Kansa (p)

Patan

02766-289667

kansap@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

28

Kansari

BANASKANTHA

02744-243401

kansar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

29

Katra

Patan

02733-295040

katrap@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

30

Kimbuva

Patan

02766-277704

kimbuv@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

31

Kuchawada

BANASKANTHA

02744-260026

kuchaw@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

32

Kumbhasan

BANASKANTHA

02742-222211

kumbba@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

33

Lakhani

BANASKANTHA

02744-256011

lakhan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

34

Lanva

Patan

02734-264258

lanva@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

35

Laxmipura

BANASKANTHA

02742-261568

laxmip@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

36

Magarwada

BANASKANTHA

02739-262999

magarw@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

37

Maniyari

Patan

02734-269550

maniya@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

38

Manund

Patan

02766-275200

manund@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

39

Memadpur

BANASKANTHA

02739-261000

memadp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

40

Mesar

Patan

02766-262301

mesar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

41

Mithivavdi

Patan

02766-281333

mithiv@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

42

Motasada

BANASKANTHA

02749-273097

motasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

43

Mumanvas

BANASKANTHA

02739-263030

mumanv@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

44

Nani akhol

BANASKANTHA

02744-270786

naniak@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

45

Nenava

BANASKANTHA

02748-227510

nenava@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

46

Palanpur

BANASKANTHA

02742-253858

palanp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

47

Palasar

Patan

02734-264544

palasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

48

Paldi Mithi

BANASKANTHA

02735-266500

paldim@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

49

Panchada

BANASKANTHA

02739-285313

pancha@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

50

Patan

Patan

02766-220569

patan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

51

Pilucha

BANASKANTHA

02739-287375

piluch@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

52

Pimpal

Patan

02734-288551

pimpal@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

53

Radhanpur

Patan

02746-275285

radhan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

54

Rah

BANASKANTHA

02737-246247

rahban@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

55

Raiya

BANASKANTHA

02735-265243

raiya@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

56

Ramun

BANASKANTHA

6359617387

ramun@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

57

Raner

BANASKANTHA

02747-231031

raner@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

58

Roda

Patan

02733-292609

rodapa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

59

Samau-Mota

BANASKANTHA

02744-251569

samaum@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

60

Sami

Patan

02733-244435

samipa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

61

Sander

Patan

02766-287757

sander@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

62

Sankhari

Patan

02766-281300

sankha@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

63

Santalpur

Patan

02738-222545

santal@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

64

Shankheshvar

Patan

02733-273170

shankh@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

65

Shihori

BANASKANTHA

02747-233612

shihor@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

66

Siddhpur

Patan

02767-221655

siddhp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

67

Soni

BANASKANTHA

02735-267200

soniba@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

68

Takarwada

BANASKANTHA

02742-288543

takarw@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

69

Terwada

BANASKANTHA

02747-225545

terwad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

70

Thara

BANASKANTHA

6359617392

thara@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

71

Tharad

BANASKANTHA

02737-223103

tharad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

72

Virampur

BANASKANTHA

02742-289719

viramp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

73

Wav

BANASKANTHA

02740-227220

wavban@barodagujaratrrb.co.in