Mehsana Region

Sr. no.

Branch Name

District

Contact Number

E- Mail ID

1

Akhaj

Mehsana

02762-276807

akhaj@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

2

Bahucharaji

Mehsana

02734-289450

bahuch@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

3

Bamanva

Mehsana

02763-234900

bamame@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

4

Bamosana

Mehsana

02762-275585

bamosa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

5

Basna

Mehsana

02765-288291

basna@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

6

Bavla

A,bad

02714-232000

bavla@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

7

Bhalak

Mehsana

02765-281590

bhalak@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

8

Bhalusana

Mehsana

02761-260044

bhalus@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

9

Boriavi

Mehsana

02762-281081

boriav@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

10

Chandkheda

A,bad

079-27700370

chandk@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

11

Chhathiyarda

Mehsana

02761-277366

chhath@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

12

Dabhad

Mehsana

02761-258456

dabhad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

13

Dabhala

Mehsana

6359617279

dabhal@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

14

Fudeda

Mehsana

02763-232512

fudeda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

15

Ghatlodia

A,bad

079-27601234

ghatlo@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

16

Gothva

Mehsana

02765-281232

gothva@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

17

Hanspura

A,bad

079-29291070

hanspu@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

18

Jaska

Mehsana

02761-277366

jaska@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

19

Jetalvasna

Mehsana

02765-287300

jetalv@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

20

Jhulasan

Mehsana

02764-283066

jhulas@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

21

Jornang

Mehsana

02762-260261

jornan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

22

Jotana

Mehsana

02762-265114

jotana@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

23

Kada

Mehsana

02765-286778

kadame@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

24

Kadi

Mehsana

02764-240225

kadime@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

25

Kansa (V)

Mehsana

02765-220467

kansav@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

26

Kanthravi

Mehsana

02766-276615

kanthr@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

27

Karbatia

Mehsana

02761-274513

karbat@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

28

Karli

Mehsana

02767-271653

karli@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

29

Khawad

Mehsana

02764-272509

khawad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

30

Kheralu

Mehsana

02761-230472

kheral@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

31

Mandali

Mehsana

02761-251170

mandal@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

32

Mehsana

Mehsana

02762-254387

mehsan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

33

Memnagar

A,bad

079-27911554

memnag@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

34

Modhera

Mehsana

02734-284522

modher@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

35

Pamol

Mehsana

02763-246463

pamol@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

36

Panchot

Mehsana

02762-210266

pancho@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

37

Ranip

A,bad

079-27590599

ranip@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

38

Sametra

Mehsana

02762-272001

sametr@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

39

Shahpur-Vad

Mehsana

02761-271062

shavad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

40

Shilaj

A,bad

02717-237038

shilaj@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

41

Sudasana

Mehsana

02761-256348

sudasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

42

Sundarpur

Mehsana

02763-231076

sundar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

43

Sunok

Mehsana

02767-272690

sunok@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

44

Suraj

Mehsana

02764-275340

suraj@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

45

Transwad

Mehsana

02761-275414

transw@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

46

Udalpur

Mehsana

02765-282331

udalpu@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

47

Unad

Mehsana

02761-271130

unadme@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

48

Unjha

Mehsana

02767-253789

unjha@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

49

Upera

Mehsana

02767-278666

upera@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

50

Vaghwadi

Mehsana

02761-276114

vaghwa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

51

Vahelal

A,bad

6359647706

vahela@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

52

Valasana

Mehsana

02761-264116

valasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

53

Vijapur

Mehsana

02763-220081

vijapu@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

54

Vishol

Mehsana

02767-277061

vishol@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

55

Visnagar

Mehsana

02765-225199

visnag@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

56

Vithoda

Mehsana

02761-254107

vithod@barodagujaratrrb.co.in