Himtnagar Region

Sr. no.

Branch Name

District

Contact Number

E- Mail ID

1

Agiyol

SABARKANTHA

02772-225200

agiyol@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

2

Badoli

SABARKANTHA

02778-231211

badoli@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

3

Bayad

Arrvalli

02779- 220145

bayad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

4

Bayal-Dhankrol

Arrvalli

6359617555

bayald@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

5

Bhiloda

Arrvalli

02771 -233537

bhilod@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

6

Chadasana

GANDHINAGAR

0

chadas@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

7

Dadhvav

SABARKANTHA

02775-272116

dadhva@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

8

Dahegamda

Arrvalli

02771-286675

dahear@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

9

Daramali

SABARKANTHA

02778-291367

darama@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

10

Dashela

GANDHINAGAR

079-23273719

dashel@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

11

Dehgam

GANDHINAGAR

02716-231232

dehgga@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

12

Demai

Arrvalli

02779-266660

demai@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

13

Dhamasana

GANDHINAGAR

02764-229970

dhamas@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

14

Dhansura

Arrvalli

02774 -223802

dhansu@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

15

Dholwani

Arrvalli

02771 -234157

dholwa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

16

Gadhoda

SABARKANTHA

02772-239941

gadhod@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

17

Gambhoi

SABARKANTHA

02772 -250036

gambho@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

18

Gandhinagar

GANDHINAGAR

079-232-30603

gandhih@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

19

Goral

SABARKANTHA

02778 -260460

goral@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

20

Hathijan

GANDHINAGAR

6359617490

hathij@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

21

Himatnagar

SABARKANTHA

02772-243384

himatn@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

22

Idar

SABARKANTHA

02778 -253373

idarsa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

23

Jamla

GANDHINAGAR

02764-280933

jamla@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

24

Jitpur

Arrvalli

6359617559

jitpur@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

25

Jivanpur

Arrvalli

02774-230382

jivanp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

26

Kadoli

SABARKANTHA

02772-275044

kadoli@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

27

Kalol

GANDHINAGAR

02764-220485

kaloga@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

28

Kanadar

SABARKANTHA

02775-274325

kanada@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

29

Kanknol

SABARKANTHA

02772-234422

kankno@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

30

Kapoda

SABARKANTHA

02778-243357

kapoda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

31

Khatraj

GANDHINAGAR

02764-281070

khatra@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

32

Khedbrahma

SABARKANTHA

02775-221056

khedbr@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

33

Kushki

Arrvalli

02774 - 265501

kushki@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

34

Lekavada

GANDHINAGAR

079-23200035

lekava@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

35

Limbhoi

Arrvalli

02774-284300

limbho@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

36

Mahudi

GANDHINAGAR

02763-284533

mahudi@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

37

Malpur

Arrvalli

02773 - 223744

malpur@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

38

Mansa

GANDHINAGAR

02763-270155

mansa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

39

Mathasur

SABARKANTHA

6359617551

mathas@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

40

Meghraj

Arrvalli

02773 - 244383

meghra@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

41

Modasa

Arrvalli

02774-243194

modasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

42

Mohanpur

SABARKANTHA

02770-282245

mohanp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

43

Mubarakpur

GANDHINAGAR

02764-261119

mubarah@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

44

Nanachekhla

SABARKANTHA

02770 -286619

nanach@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

45

Nava

SABARKANTHA

02772-233622

navasa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

46

Palaj

GANDHINAGAR

079-29288372

palaj@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

47

Paliyad

GANDHINAGAR

02764-269069

paliya@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

48

Palla

Arrvalli

02771 -283354

palla@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

49

Pethapur

GANDHINAGAR

079-23215441

pethga@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

50

Prantij

SABARKANTHA

02770 -230007

pranti@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

51

Rajendranagar

SABARKANTHA

02772-254291

rajend@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

52

Rakhiyal

GANDHINAGAR

02716-267015

rakhiy@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

53

Rancharda

GANDHINAGAR

02764-260141

rancha@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

54

Ridrol

GANDHINAGAR

02763-271255

ridrol@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

55

SabAli

SABARKANTHA

02778 -266146

sabali@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

56

Santej

GANDHINAGAR

02764-286326

santej@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

57

Sargasan

GANDHINAGAR

6359617492

sargas@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

58

Sathamba

Arrvalli

6359617554

satham@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

59

Shahpur

GANDHINAGAR

079-23277550

shahpuh@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

60

Tajpur Camp

SABARKANTHA

02772-239941

tajcam@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

61

Tajpurkui

SABARKANTHA

02770 -255675

tajpur@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

62

Talod

SABARKANTHA

02770 -221187

talod@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

63

Untarda

Arrvalli

02779-271021

untard@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

64

Vadali

SABARKANTHA

02778 -223111

vadali@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

65

Vadodara

GANDHINAGAR

079-239-49619

vadoda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

66

Vadsar

GANDHINAGAR

02764-291370

vadsar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

67

Viravada

SABARKANTHA

02772 -286277

virava@barodagujaratrrb.co.in