Bhuj Region

Sr. no.

Branch Name

District

Contact Number

E- Mail ID

1

Anjar

kutch

02836-244512

anjar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

2

Bhachau

kutch

02837-223245

bhacha@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

3

Bharatnagar

kutch

6359617647

bharatb@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

4

Bhuj (Main)

kutch

02832-221276

bhujku@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

5

Bitta

kutch

02831-288404

bitta@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

6

Chandrani

kutch

02836-295107

chandr@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

7

Chobari

kutch

9586727638

chobar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

8

Deshalpar

kutch

02838-240563

deshal@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

9

Devpar(Yax)

kutch

02835-283214

devpar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

10

Dhaneti

kutch

02832-273423

dhanet@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

11

Fategadh

kutch

6359617646

fatega@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

12

Gagodar

kutch

02806-265385

gagoda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

13

Galpadar

kutch

02836-226760

galpad@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

14

Gandhidham

kutch

02836-238517

gadham@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

15

Ghaduli

kutch

02839-252329

ghadul@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

16

Kalyanpar

kutch

02835-272310

kalyan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

17

Khombhadi

kutch

02835-288900

khombh@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

18

Kidana

kutch

02836-296888

kidana@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

19

Kotda (R)

kutch

02835-278696

kotda@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

20

Kukma

kutch

02832-271482

kukma@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

21

Lodai

kutch

02808-287284

lodai@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

22

Madhapar

kutch

02832-241255

madhap@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

23

Mandvi

kutch

02834-230093

mandku@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

24

Manfara

kutch

02837-286697

manfar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

25

Matana Madh

kutch

02839-267536

matana@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

26

Meghpar

kutch

02832-286153

meghpa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

27

Mothala

kutch

02831-272577

mothal@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

28

Mundra

kutch

02838-222166

mundra@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

29

Nagalpar

kutch

02836-241013

nagalp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

30

Nagor

kutch

02832-274444

nagor@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

31

Nakhatrana

kutch

02835-222236

nakhat@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

32

Nalia

kutch

02831-222097

nalia@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

33

Nani Khakhar

kutch

02834-244345

nanikh@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

34

Naranpar

kutch

02832-282367

naranp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

35

Padampar

kutch

02834-271488

padamp@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

36

Rahpar

kutch

02830-220593

rahpar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

37

Samkhiali

kutch

02837-283527

samkhi@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

38

Sanskarnagar [Bhuj]

kutch

02832-224276

sanska@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

39

Sanyra

kutch

02835-282314

sanyra@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

40

Shinay

kutch

02836-261849

shinay@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

41

Shirva

kutch

02834-277418

shirva@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

42

Sukhpar

kutch

02832-283232

sukhpa@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

43

Talwana

kutch

02834-244360

talwan@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

44

Tera

kutch

02831-289260

teraku@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

45

Varsamedi

kutch

02836-277247

varsam@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

46

Vondh

kutch

02837-223053

vondh@barodagujaratrrb.co.in

47

Zarpara

kutch

02838-240465

zarpar@barodagujaratrrb.co.in